Good day to you and thank you for reading the first blog of Kama Surtra for One! It is my deepest pleasure to reveal the amazing energetic force that is "self love". In the epic book of self mastery, Kama Sutra for One: A Handy Self Help Guide, I show you, with the help of my little friend, Sticksy, just how to improve your life and deepen the harmony with the world around you.
    So often people walk up to me and say, "hey, Adam. How come you always walk around with a spring in your step and such a big smile on your face?" I promptly tell them that I am keyed in to the secret... the secret to love! Immediately they look a little perplexed and say, "well how do YOU know this secret?" Well I'll tell you just like I tell them, I'm a self love MASTER. It took me many years of trial and error to become such a master of me but I persevered. With lots (LOTS) of practice I got to the core of how to gift myself with love without having to rely on others, or dating services, to feel this well spring of euphoric bliss. It seems so simple really and yet I see so many out there with sad faces and a profound sense of lacking in their lives. I decided to do something about it. I decided to take action (like I did with myself). Here within the pearly walls of this informative website I will attempt to help you to experience that same feeling of blissful self satisfaction. So be sure to go and get the book and stay tuned for more deep insights found right here in "Blog-a Sutra"! RememberKama Sutra For One isn't just an amazing book... it is a way of life.
    Namaste.
10/7/2012 12:43:15 pm

Great new site, Adam! I'm excited, no really, to see that you've added the blog as well. Your book is great, and I think the concept extends way beyond it's pages, and can definitely thrive as a blog!

Also, despite having a tongue in cheek nature, I believe that you still actually mean what you say. That's a tough feat. As is reminding people that things aren't so bad. Especially with a little help from your little friend.

Keep up the good work!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.